Rajah Appointed Imperial  Officers

PP Benjamin May

Honorary Past Imperial Potentate

PP Maurice White

Imperial  Deputy Photography

PP David Milton

Imperial  Organizer

ILLustrious Potentate 1999-2000


PP Christopher Jones

Imperial  Ambassador at large

PP Dennis Phifer

Imperial  Deputy of the Oasis


PP van T. Mosley

Imperial Membership Group Supervision

PP Kevin Scruggs
Imperial  Ambassador at large